Staff

Administration

Principal - Mr. B. Clarke

(bclarke@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Secretary - Mrs. K. Aitken

(kaitken@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Teaching Staff

Mrs. M. Mailloux - Grade 4 Teacher (mmailloux@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Mrs. T. Cleven - Grade 4/5 Teacher  (tcleven@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. M. Martin - Grade 4/5 Teacher (mmartin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. N. Baur - Grade 5 & 6/7 Teacher (nbaur@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Mrs. W. Willis - Grade 6/7 Teacher (wwillis@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Mrs. C. Shea - Grade 6/7 Teacher (cshea@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. A. Goodall - Grade 6/7 Teacher (aharris-goodall@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. K. Kirkley - Student Support Teacher (kkirkley@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. K. Szymczak - First Nations Support Worker (kszymczak@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. D. Dunbar - Band Teacher (ddunbar@365.s58.bc.ca)

Mrs. H. Bernier - Educational Assistant (hbernier@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Mrs. A. Gush - Educational Assistant (agush@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Mrs. S. Tosczak - Educational Assistant (s.tosczak@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Custodian

Ms. J. Blue