Administration

Principal - Mr. B. Clarke (bclarke@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Secretary - Mrs. K. Aitken (kaitken@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Teachers

Ms. R. Campana - Grade 4 (rcampana@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Mrs. T. Cleven - Grade 4/5 (tcleven@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. M. Martin - Grade 4/5 (mmartin@365.sd58.bc.ca

Ms. T. Robillard - Grade 5 (trobillard@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Mrs. W. Willis - Grade 6/7 (wwillis@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Mrs. C. Shea - Grade 6/7 (cshea@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. N. Baur - Grade 6/7 (nbaur@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. K. Kirkley - Student Support (kkirkley@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Ms. K. Szymczak - First Nations Support Worker (kszymczak@365.sd58.bc.ca)

Education Assistants

Ms. R. Neves

Mrs. A. Gush

Mrs. S. Tosczak

Custodian

Ms. S. Harris